MIEN is a 4 piece collective comprised of Alex Maas (Black Angels), Tom Furse (The Horrors), Rishi Dhir (Elephant Stone) and John-Mark Lapham. The band often expands to 6 for their live presentations to include Thor Harris (Swans) and Robb Kidd (Golden Dawn Arkestra).

MIEN released their first album, MIEN, in 2018 on Rocket Recordings.

Further Listening:
Black Habit